How do I sign up so I can watch the series? Can I watch if for free? When are the episodes airing?

All 9 episodes are free to view according to the following schedule.

You can sign up for private FREE access by following this link:

Here’s our broadcasting schedule (be sure to save this):

Episode 1 - "The Black Death of the 21st Century"
(Airs on Tuesday, July 30th at 8 p.m. Eastern) 

Episode 2 - Money, Medicine & Myths: How Have Conventional Medicine & Fad Diets Failed Us?
(Airs on Wednesday, July 31st at 8 p.m. Eastern)

Episode 3 - Diabetes Decoded: Getting to the Root of the Problem
(Airs on Thursday, August 1st at 8 p.m. Eastern)

Episode 4 - Treating The Cause, Eating To Live, and Choosing To Thrive
(Airs on Friday, August 2nd at 8 p.m. Eastern)

Episode 5 - Escaping The Pleasure Trap & The Nightmare of Food Addiction
(Airs on Saturday, August 3rd at 8 p.m. Eastern)

Episode 6 - Beating Your Genes & 3 Deadly Traps
(Airs on Sunday, August 4th at 8 p.m. Eastern)

Episode 7 - 4 Killer Toxins, "Rising From The Mud" & The Clean Start
(Airs on Monday, August 5th at 8 p.m. Eastern)

Episode 8 - Feeding Your Soul, Following Your Heart & Finding Your Way.  Essential Tools For Thriving (Not Just Surviving)
(Airs on Tuesday, August 6th at 8 p.m. Eastern)

Episode 9 - Transformation and Hope
(Airs on Wednesday, August 7th at 8 p.m. Eastern)


All episodes will start airing at 8:00 PM Eastern US time on the date listed above and will be available for approximately 23 hours, after which time the next episode will be loaded onto our site for your viewing pleasure.

After you sign up, be sure to keep an eye out for emails coming from us (iThrive Publishing —[email protected]) as we will send you a reminder for each episode moving forward and the private link where you can watch it. The email will be sent right before airing time.